Apart-hotel bad kissingen

Dear Guests!

Our house lives of the passion of those, willing to fill it with love, and who can feel it better, than a satisfied guest?

Enjoy our personal and discreet service. Guests become friends if they feel at home, which is our goal. Let us convince you by our philosophy and have a relaxing stay in our Apart-Hotel Hohenzollern.

Family Kanz and their team are looking forward to greet and welcome you soon as their guests.

Read more

Activities in our area

  • Find balance or
    actively relax

    Find active relaxation in the Sports arena of the “KissSalis Thermal Spa” or simply enjoy the tranquility of the sauna landscape on a walk through the magnificent parks - right on our doorstep - let your mind wander.

  • Enjoy
    Bad Kissingen with us!

    Enjoy the cuisine of our own restaurant “legerè”, with a wonderful beer garden under shady chestnut trees and a romantic conservatory. Start the day with a breakfast buffet and end it with a delicious dinner and a good glass of wine!

  • From classic to modern, explore the cultural diversity

    You can discover at any time of the year a vast range of cultural highlights at the international “Kissinger” music festival. Experience the magic of the summer and winter or watch famous artists at the Cabaret “Herbst”. Let yourself be entertained in the best art and manner.

Package deals

Liebe Gäste!

Unser Haus lebt von der Leidenschaft derer, die es mit Leben füllen. Wer kann das besser spüren als ein sich wohlfühlender Gast. Genießen Sie unseren persönlichen und unaufdringlichen Service.

Gäste werden zu Freunden, wenn Sie sich zuhause fühlen. Das ist unser Anspruch. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Philosophie und verbringen Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Apart-Hotel Hohenzollern.

Familie Kanz und Team freuen sich darauf, Sie schon bald als Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen.

Mehr erfahren

Aktivitäten in unserer Nähe

  • Balance finden oder
    aktiv entspannen

    Finden Sie aktive Entspannung in der Sportarena der KissSalisTherme oder genießen Sie einfach Ruhe in der Saunalandschaft Bei einem Spaziergang durch die herrlichen Parkanlagen - direkt vor unserer Haustüre - lassen Sie die Seele baumeln

  • Genießen Sie
    Bad Kissingen bei uns!

    Genießen Sie die Küche vom hauseigenen Restaurant legerè mit wunderschönem Biergarten unter schattigen Kastanienbäumen und einem romantischem Wintergarten. Beginnen Sie den Tag mit dem Frühstücksbuffett und lassen Sie den Tag mit einem genussvollem Abendessen - mit einem guten Glas Wein ausklingen!

  • Die Vielfalt der Kultur entdecken von klassisch bis modern

    Zu jeder Jahreszeit finden Sie ein großes Angebot von kulturellen Highlights beim internationalen Musikfestival Kissinger Sommer und Winterzauber oder erleben bekannte Künstler beim Kabarettherbst. Lassen Sie sich in bester Art und Weise unterhalten.

Pauschalangebote